Happy Mani Monday! This week I created a pretty whimsical spring themed mani. 

I started with Sally Hansen Triple Strong Strenthener. 

Next I painted my ring fingers with LA Colors Color Craze nail polish in Seashell. 

All the other fingers got a couple coats of Sinful Colors Professional nail polish in Wonder Mint. 

Next I felt like my ring fingers needed a little more sparkle, so I added some LA Colors Art Deco Nail Art Lacquer in Gold Glitter. 

For the flowers, I used both Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant Nail Gloss in Everbloom and LA Colors Art Deco Nail Art Lacquer in White. 

For the leaves, I used LA Colors Color Craze nail polish in Current. 

I topped it all off with Sinful Colors Sinful Shine Top Coat. 

I’ll see you tomorrow!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

