Hey! Today I thought I’d share some swatches from the BH Cosmetics Ultimate Lips 28 Color Lipstick Palette. 


These 7 shades are from the top row. I love that there are several “nude” shades to choose from, since that can be a hard color to choose for some people. 


These are from the second row. Pigmentation is great on these. They are also super creamy. 


Obviously the third row. Lots of great berry, fall shades here. 

And the fourth row. Pinks now. I love the one at the very bottom. You’ll have to look close to see the one at the top; it’s just a clear base with some silver glitter. I’m all about a glitter lip, but not sure I would rock this on its own. Maybe mixed with something, or as a topper. 

And that’s all! Ill see you Thursday with some more swatched. 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

