Hey! It’s time for another Face of the Day post! Let’s jump right in!

I started by prepping my face with Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer. I also prepped my eyes with NYX HD Eyeshadow Base. 

I used my Ricky Care Foundation Perfecting Brush to apply and blend Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. I set that with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder using a Sigma f30. 

To warm up my complexion a bit, I used a Morphe e7 to apply some NARS Laguna. I then contoured using a Sigma f40 and Morphe m222 to put on some NARS Paloma. 

To add a flush to my cheeks, I used a Sigma f15 to add some Jouer Powder Blush in Prach Bouquet. 

I then blended until I couldn’t blend anymore using a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush. 


I defined and filled in my brows using a Sigma e75 and some Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

As a transition shade, I used a Sigma e40 to apply some Stila eyeshadow in Puppy. 

I then added some LA Colors eyeshadow in Terracotta with a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush. I deepened up the inner and outer corners using a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to apply some Stila Eyeshadow in Coco. 

I then packed on some LA Colors Loose eyeshadow in Honeysuckle on my eyelids using a Sigma e55. 

On just the center of my lids and my lower lash line, I used a Sigma e58 to add some Beauty by Piret Eye Silk In Sunset. I topped that with a smidge of Violet Voss Glitter in Penny using a Sigma e55. 

To highlight my brow bone, I used an E.L.F. Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush to add some Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Brûlée. 

Next, I curled my lashes and threw on some Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara. 

Lastly, I popped on some Sunday Riley Lipstick in Sunday. 

I hope you like how this look turned out! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated above are solely my own. 


