Hey! Today I brought you something a little more colorful. Let’s jump right in!

I started by prepping my skin with Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer and my eyes with NYX High Definition Eye Shadow Base. 

I then grabbed my trusty Sigma 3DHD Kabuki brush and applied some Maybelline Fit Me Foundation. I also did some color correction and concealing using NYX HD Concealers in Yellow and Light. I then blended all that in with my Beauty Blender. 

Time to set all that cream! I used my Sigma f30 to pack on some Maybelline Master Fix by Face Studio Setting and Perfecting Loose Powder. Then to add a little warmth I used a Sigma f40 to put on some NARS Laguna. I also decided to do a little light contouring using an E.L.F. Cosmetics Contour Brush and NARS Paloma. 

Next, I added a little flush with a Sigma f15 and some Jouer Powder Blush in Peony. I then basically blended until I thought my elbow would break using my Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush. 


Then it was time to move on to the eyes. 

I grabbed my Sigma e75 to fill in and define my almost non existent brows using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

Then I used a Sigma e40 to slap some Stila eyeshadow in Puppy on as a transition shade. As a crease color, I used that same Jouer Powder Blush in Peony from before with a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush. 

To define that crease just a smidge more, I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to add some NYX Blush in Pinched just in the outer crease area. 

Now for the best part! I grabbed my e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer and smeared it along my lids and lower lash line. Then I used a Sigma e55 to pop some LA Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Lollipop on the lids and a Real Techniques Accent Brush to add some Violet Voss Glitter in Teresa to the lower lash line. 

I also highlighted my brow bone using Jouer Powder Eyeshadow in Praline and an e.l.f. Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush. 

Then I set everything using Bairly Sheer Airbrush Cosmetics Spray-On Makeup Sealant. 

I finished off the look with some Chanel Le Bolume de Chanel mascara and some Violet Voss Liquid Lipstick in Wasted. 


I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

