Hey guys! It’s time for my June Haul! Let’s jump right in!


Clairol Soy 4 Plex Activator Creme in 30 Volume: I have a lot of hair dying projects coming up, so I grabbed this big bottle. Stay tuned to see how it all turns out! 


Wella Permanent Liquid Haircolor Additive in 050 Cooling Violet: along with some of those hair coloring projects, I wanted to cool my hair way down, and this worked perfectly. 


Wella Permanent Liquid Haircolor in 5A/246 Light Ash Brown: so this is the color I ended up using. I had to use FOUR boxes!!!


Ricky Care Soft Touch Color Tint Brush: just a basic color brush I needed. 


BH Cosmetics Ultimate Lips 28 Color Lipstick Palette: gorgeous and well pigmented. 


BH Cosmetics Professional Blush 10 Color Blush Palette: some great bronze and pink tones here. 


BH Cosmetics Glamorous 10 Color Blush Palette: I love that there was a red shade included here. Also loving the bright pink in the bottom center. 


Tony Moly I’m Real Red Wine Mask Sheet for Pore Care: I’ll be honest here. I mostly grabbed this because it said red wine. But hey, a girl loves a sheet masks and wine, what can I say?


Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care: obsessed! The band is pretty thick, but I deal with it, because the lashes are to die for! I no longer have to double up my lashes, because these are already super glamorous!
And that’s all for today! I’ll see you on Thursday with my favorites for the month! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

