Hey! Today I thought I’d bring you a very Independence Day inspired look! Here’s how I achieved it:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray
  • NYX High Definition Eyeshadow Base
  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki to apply Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige  
  • Bare Escentuals Max Coverage Concealer Brush to apply Jouer Perfector in Creme to cream highlight the usual areas
  • Sigma f80 to apply Tata Harper Volumizing Lip and Cheek Tint in Very Charming
  • Beauty Blender to blend it all together 
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasker Brush to set everything using Maybelline Master Fix by Face Studio Setting and Perfecting Powder
  • Sigma f40 to warm up my face with Jouer Bronzer in Sunshine
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Contour Brush to contour (obviously, right?) using Jouer Bronzer in Suntan
  • Sigma f15 to add some color to my cheeks with Jouer Powder Blush in Peony
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasker Brush to once again blend, blend, blend
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Powder Brush to highlight with LA Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Honeysuckle 

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush #7 to fill in and define my brows with Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown
  • Sigma e40 to apply some Jouer Powder Eyeshadow in Toffee to my crease
  • Sigma e55 to pack on some Jouer Powder Eyeshadow in Peach on my eyelids 
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bone using Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Single in Brûlée
  • NYX Butter Lipstick on Big Cherry
  • Violet Voss Glitter in Venus applied super messily (and allowing a lot of fallout) to my lower lash line
  • Eyeko Fat Liquid Eyeliner in Black just along my lash line
  • NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue winged out
  • Bairly Sheer Airbrush Cosmetics Spray-On Makeup Sealant
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive
  • Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care

And that’s all for today! See you for Mani Monday! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

