Hey! I thought I’d share the polishes I’ll be rocking all summer with you!


Deco Miami Nail Lacquer in Champagne Mami



Maybelline Color Show Veils Top Coat in Rose Mirage

Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Pony


Sinful Colors Sinful Shone Nail Polish with Gel Tech in Shining Couture

China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Cabin Fever 

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish in Wonder Mint

China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Flip Flop Fantasy 


Floss Gloss Nail Lacquer in Honey

Deco Miami Nail Lacquer in Nip Slip


China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Meet Me in the Mirage


And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

