Hey! So obviously I’ve brought you a silvery eye look today. I love how it pairs with this lip! Here’s what I did:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray
  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige 
  • Ricky’s NYC Ricky Care Foundation Perfecting Brush to cream contour with Jouer Perfector in Tan
  • NYX HD Concealers in Yellow and Light to conceal under my eyes and cream highlight
  • Beauty Blender to obviously blend
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to set everything with Maybelline Master Fix By Face Studio Setting and Perfecting Loose  Powder 
  • Sigma f40 to apply some Jouer Powder Bronzer in Suntan
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Contour Brush to contour with Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer 
  • Sigma f15 to add some color to my cheeks with Jouer Powder Blush in Peony

  • Sigma e40 to apply some Stila eyeshadow in Puppy as a transition shade
  • Sigma e58 to pack on some Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal eyeshadow in Silver Strike to my eyelids
  • Sigma e55 to pack some Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Grand Tiara right on top of that
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bone with Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow single in Brûlée
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush #7 to fill in and define my brows with Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • Eyeko Fat Liquid Eyeliner in Black
  • Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara
  • JCat Wonder Lip Paint in Mad Splatter 

And that’s all for today! See you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions mentioned above are solely my own.  

