Hey! It’s time to share all the things I give in to and bought this month. 


L’oreal Quick Blue Powder Bleach: I’m attempting to lighten up my hair up some and since I have more hair than most people, a bucket is all that will do. 

L’oreal Oreor Creme 40 Volume Developer: grabbed this because I wanted to lighten several levels. Most people would probably be better off with a 30 if they’re inexperienced however. 

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque: because who couldn’t use another mud mask? This turned out surprisingly good for the cheap price. 

Queen Helene Grape See Peel-Off Masque: grabbed this since I liked the mud mask. Don’t love it. Don’t hate it. Strong smell of alcohol. Doesn’t seem to peel right, no matter how long I let it dry. 

Healthy Sexy Hair Color Prolonnging and Repairing Treatment: since I was doing some serious bleaching, I figured I’d give this a go. It really did not disappoint. 


LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural: this is a repurchase. It’s a go to for me. 

Violet Voss Glitter in Taylor: I’m always picking these up, so why not a new shade? This one in particular is super multi dimensional. 

Mehron Mixing Liquid: Amazing. I can create waterproof eyeliners and stuff with just this and loose pigments or glitters. 

Ben Nye MagiCake Aqua Paint in Bright Red: just a great addition to my collection. 

Ben Nye MagiCake Aqua Paint in Bright Orange: just another color. 


Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: my go to setting spray. I’ll be repurchasing this until I die probably. 

Kryolan Aqua Color Wet Makeup in Copper: I picked this up to try with the mixing liquid as an eyeliner. Looks beautiful. Also tried to create coppery brows one day, but didn’t love that. 


Violet Voss Lashes in Eye DGAF: because if you can get past the thick band, all the Violet Voss lashes are everything. They seriously make me excited to put on makeup. I think I’m actually addicted to warring falsies just because of how gorgeous all their lashes are. 
And that’s all for this month. I’ll see you Thursday! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

