Hey! It’s that time to share with you all the things I’ve been obsessing about this month! Let’s jump right in!

The thing that’s made my blowouts smoother: Moroccan Oil Blow Dry Concentrate. Actually did hydrate my hair, instead of just dosing it with a bunch of silicones. 

How my bleached hair doesn’t look like straw: Healthy Sexy Hair Color Prolonging and Repairing Treatment. This works. Enough said. Also got it at an amazing price. 

The skincare item I could feel working: Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque. I’m kind of obsessed with this stuff. How often do you think it’s okay to use? 

And of course a glitter: Violet Voss Glitter in Taylor. So multi dimensional. So beautiful. I want to bathe in it. 

The product that’s changed my makeup game: Mehron Mixing Liquid. I can’t stop creating fun and exciting new waterproof eyeliners with this stuff. 

The nail polish I’ve been loving: Deco Miami nail lacquer in Champagne Mami. Gorgeous any time of year. 

The food I could’ve eaten every day: a vegan bacon cheeseburger from Champs Diner in Brooklyn. Yum! 

The makeup look I loved most this month: my Fourth of July look. 


The Mani I loved most this month: this one. 

The new show I’ve been obsessed with: Stranger Things. Goodies meets old school Stephen King type of stuff. Just awesome. 

The come back show I was most excited for: Mr. Robot. Yes. Just yes. 

The silly show I binge watched on Netflix: Blue Mountain State. Silly. Grossly immature. A great dumbed down show to watch when you’ve got nothing better to do. 

The song I couldn’t stop listening to: Fergie’s M.I.L.F. $ Just listen to it. Or watch the video. You’ll get it. 

The book I couldn’t put down: Son by Lois Lowry. Admittedly meant for a younger audience, the conclusion to my favorite series of all time, I actually both read it and listened to the audio book this month. 


The album I had on repeat: Niykee Heaton’s The Bedroom Tour Playlist. This is a couple of years old, but if you can’t feel sexy while blasting this, I’m not sure what you’re doing wrong. 

And that’s all for today. I’ll see you Saturday with a new Face of the Day post!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

