Hey! So I don’t know about you, but I’m a bit obsessed with glitter! (As if you didn’t know.) I like to rock it on my eyelids, as eyeliner and on my lips. Basically I’d bathe in it if I could. I figured today I’d show you how I create my glittery eyebrows. I’ll even show you one crazy version and a bit more of a tame version (as tame as glitter brows can be anyway).


I originally started using this glitter because it semi matches my hair. I’ll show you a shot with my hair down in a minute. 

I started off by filling in my brows with Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown just so I could get the shape I wanted. Sort of like a stencil. 

Then I applied some e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer using an angled brush. Lastly I patted on some Violet Voss Glitter in Hella Amazing. 

From far away with my hair down it just kind of looks like my brows actually match my hair. Then when the light hits it or up close you can tell they are glittery. 


Now on to the more blood look!


Wow, right? 

So for these I used Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como and an angled eyeliner brush to fill in my brows. 

Next, I mixed a bit of Mehron Mixing Liquid and Violet Voss Glitter in Paige and applied that right on top with an angled eyeliner brush. 

And that’s all guys! You can pretty much do this look using so many different colors, even multiple colors at a time. Just be ready for some stares. 

I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

