Hey! This week I’ve brought you a glittery blue liner look. Simple with a pop! Here how I got this look:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray 
  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply Smashbox Camera Ready Bb Cream in Light
  • Ricky’s NYC Ricky Care Foundation Perfecting Brush to cream contour with Jouer Perfector in Tan
  • NYX HD Concealers in Yellow and Light to conceal under eye areas and cream highlight 
  • Beauty Blender to mush it all together
  • Sigma f30 to set everything with Maybelline Master Fix By Face Studio Setting and Perfecting Loose Powder 
  • Sigma f40 to wake up my face with NARS Laguna
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to blend until my hand almost fell off 
  • Sigma f15 to add some color to my cheeks using NARS Robotic

  • Sigma e58 to prime my eyes using Beauty by Pirey Eye Silk in Naked
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush #7 to fill in and define my brows using Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • Sigma e40 to apply Stila Eyeshadow in Puppy as a transition shade
  • Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to give some definition to my outer crease using Stila eyeshadow in Coco
  • Sigma e55 to pack on some Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow in Brûlée onto both my brow bone and eyelids
  • NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue
  • I topped that with NYX Liquid Crystal Liner in Crystal Silk
  • L’oreal Telescopic mascara
  • Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara 
  • Mac Lustreglass in Ensign

And yah st all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

