I finally got my hands on the Violet Voss Highlighting Powders palette! I thought I’d share some swatches with you! 


This is how the palette looks out of the box. I’m super impressed by the packaging. It seems like it would be super hard to shatter with how this is packaged in the box. I also appreciate the large mirror inside. Plus, the packaging is just so cute and chic!


Here’s Moon Gleam. 


Here’s Star Glow. 


Here’s Unicorn Luster. (Which you know I have to love just because of the name!)
Overall, I’m in love! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

