Happy Mani Monday! I brought you a very bright neon look this week! 

I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Wraps Hardener. 

I then painted all my nails except my pinkies with two coats of Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Wet. 

For my pinky nails, I slapped on two coats of Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Pony. I also used this shade to create a few tony blob like shaped on my ring finger nails. 

Around each blob and a bit in between, I used Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Lean. 

I topped it all off with a coat of CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat. 

I’ll see you tomorrow! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

