Hey! It’s time for my August beauty haul! Let’s jump in!

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: my holy grail makeup setting spray. I try not to be without it. 

L’Oreal Oreor Creme 30 Volume Developer: to work some more on my bleaching process

Novex Bamboo Sprout Extra Deep Hair Care Cream: to recover from my bleaching process

L’oreal Extra Strength Quick Blue Powder Bleach: also for my bleaching journey

Yes Enjoy Time Don’t Worry Mask Sheet Firefighter Mask (Soothing): because a girl can never own too many sheet masks!

Pure Smile Gold Essence Mask: because, well, sheet masks!

NYX Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace: picked this up as a basic brow bone highlight. Here’s a swatch:

Butter London Nail Lacquer in Lovely Jubbly: because glitter! 

Butter London Nail Lacquer in Disco Biscuit: because it goes with the glitter! 

Ahava Time to Clear Refreshing Cleasing Gel: I like to use a gel cleanser in the morning, so I figured I’d give this one a go. 

Ricky’s NYC RickyCare Twist Pins: anyone who’s ever met me knows how I’m obsessed with the these things! 


Twinkle Eyebrow Razors: my brand of choice. 

NuMe White Truffle Leave in Moisturizer: so the store was out of my go to and this was on sale, so I thought I’d give it a whirl

Klorane Soothing and Relaxing Patches for Eye Contour: great for mornings after you didn’t get much sleep. Or when you’ve had too much wine the night before. Or both. Whatever. 

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay: I’ve been hearing about this forever and finally remembered to pick it up. 

Ahava Time to Clear Rich Cleansing Cream: While I like a gel cleanser in the morning, I prefer a cream one at night so I picked this one up to try out. 

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle: because washing my hair sucks. 

Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powders: because Violet Voss x highlighters= life. 
And that’s all for this month! I’ll see you Saturday with a new Face of the Day post!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

