Hey! Today I’ve brought you the polishes I will be rocking all Fall with nail swatches. All nail swatches are shown with two coats and no top coat, except the first color, which is three coats.  Let’s jump right in!

Maybelline Color Show Veils Top Coat in Rose Mirage

Deco Miami Nail Lacquer in Nip Slip

OPI Nail Lacquer in GUESS What Color I’m Wearing?

Wet n Wild Wildshine Nail Color in Casting Call

Ten Over Ten Nail Polish in Church

Floss Gloss LTD Pro Nail Lacquer in Honey

Formula C Nail Color in Ignite

Deco Miami Nail Lacquer in Champagne Mami

Deco Miami Nail Lacquer in Tied Down


China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Meet Me in the Mirage


And that’s all! What color nails will you be rocking all Fall long? 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

