Hey! Today I’ve brought you a look that I’m not to impressed with. I mean, it’s okay. I just wanted to show that no matter how you tried, sometimes things just don’t come out how you picture them in your head. Anyway, here’s how I accomplished this look:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray 
  • Sigma e58 to apply Beauty by Piret Eyesilk in Naked to prime my eyes
  • Sigma e40 to apply the peach shade from the Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette as a transition shade
  • Sigma e30 to apply the green shade from the same palette to my crease and blown way out
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer applied to my eyelids with my fingers 
  • Sigma e55 to pat some Violet Voss Glitter in Taylor on top of the glitter primer 

  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki to put in some Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige 
  • Ricky’s NYC RickyCare Foundation Perfecting Brush to cream contour with Jouer Perfector in Tan
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to cream highlight
  • Beauty blender to blend all that shit in
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasker Brush to set everything with Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder 
  • Sigma f40 to bronze me up with NARS Bronzer in Laguna
  • Sigma f15 to add a smidge of color to my cheeks with NARS Blush in Luster
  • Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer to hope and pray my face doesn’t melt off
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush #7 and Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown to fill in and shape my brows
  • LA Colors Liquid Eyeliner in Black
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshaodw brush to highlight my brow bones with Wet n Wild Color Icon single shadow in Brûlée 
  • L’Oreal Telescopic mascara
  • Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive to stick on the lashes of the Gods, Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care
  • Clinique Long Last Lipstick in Chianti

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

