Hey! So I’ve brought my trash to share with you today. I’ll also do a quick recap on each item and let you know whether I’ll be repurchasing it or not and why. 

Clio Professional Makeup Away Cleansing Oil: while this worked beautifully, I’ve since started using organic coconut oil, so I won’t be pick in this up again. 

Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige: I’m definitely missing this already. This is has aloe in it, and works wonderfully on my super oily skin. I have to pick up some more. 

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in 130: I did like this. But I’ve since found other things that work better on my skin, so I won’t be grabbing more. 

Dr. Jart Ceramidin Cream: I almost cried when I ran out. I squeezed every last drop out I could. (Can’t you tell be how it looks?) I definitely need more of this, especially before Winter sets in. 

Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked: Ugh! I truly miss this. I’ll be buying this as soon as I can. Really miss using this everyday. 

Clinique City Stick in Buffed: This was good for a quick fix up. There are other stick foundations I’d like to try, though, so don’t think I’ll be grabbing this one again. 

Healthy Sexy Hair Color Prolonging and Repairing Treatment: I liked this a lot. But since I’ve started some heavier bleaching, I’ve switched to one with more protein in it. 

12 Benefits Instant Healthy Hair Treatment:My heart breaks. This is one of my holy grail hair products. I’m on the hunt for more. The hydrolyzed silk proteins it contains are missed. 

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: If you know me at all, then you know I already had a back up of this way before I ran out. My holy grail setting spray. 

Jouer Perfector in Tan: I also already had a back up of this. A favorite of mine to cream contour with. 

Michael Todd True Organics Jojoba Charcoal Facial Scrub: ehhh. This was okay. I liked it enough, but I switch up scrubs a lot. 

Dr. Jart Dermaclear Trans-Foam Clay: I really liked this, but have incorporated two other clay masks into my routine, so I don’t think I’ll be needing more any time soon. 


Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara: Nice if you’re the kind of girl who like a more natural lash look. I’m more of the opposite. Won’t be getting more. 
And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

