Hey! Since I shared the ten nail polishes I’ll be rocking all Fall long, I thought I’d do the same with what lipsticks I’ll be using the most! 


Top to Bottom: Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate lipstick in 08, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Metallic Lip Tar in Black Metal Dahlia, Wet n Wild Lipstick in Cinnamon Spice 


Top to Bottom: Sephora Lipstick in Crush, Violet Voss Liquid Lipstick in Flirt, NARS Lipstick in Fire Down Below, NARS Lipstick in Jungle Red


Top to Bottom: Kat Von D  Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita, Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouge in London, JCat Wonder Lip Paint in Red Potion 
I’ll see you Saturday with a new makeup look! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

