Hey! Today I’ve brought you this purple glitter eye and a bright pink lip! Fun, right? Here’s how I accomplished the look:

  • NYX Cosmetics First Base Primer Spray 
  • Sigma e 58 to apply Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked to my eyes from the lash line to the brow to prime my eyes and help hide any redness or veining
  • Sigma e40 to apply the light purple color from the Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette as a transition shade
  • Sigma e30 to apply the dark purple color from the same palette deeper into my crease
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer on my eyelids with my finger 
  • Sigma e55 to pat some Violet Voss Glitter in Paige over that 

  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply some Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige 
  • Physicians Formula Concealer Twins in Yellow/Light to cream highlight and conceal my millions of nights of unrest 
  • Beauty Blender to as usual blend all that shit in
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to apply some Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder to set all that cream
  • Sigma f40 to bronze a bit with NARS Laguna
  • Sigma f15 to add a bit of color to my cheeks with NARS Robotic
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush 7 to define and fill in my brows with Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • LA Colors Liquid Eyeliner 
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bones with Wet n Wild Color Icon single shadow in Brûlée 
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Orchid Ecstasy 
  • Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer 
  • Clinique Lash Doubling mascara 
  • Clinique High Impact mascara 
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive 
  • Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

