I am so in love with this look from Ariana Grande’s Side tonSide video that I decided to try and recreate it for you. Here’s how it turned out (it’s a little brighter than hers, but I still love it): 

  • NYX Cosmetics First Base Primer Spray And High Definition Eyeshadow Base to prime my face and eyes
  • Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper to prep my lips for later
  • Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to put some Anastasia Beverly Hills eyeshadow in Intense Gaze into my crease
  • Sigma e55 to pat some Kleancolor American Eyecon Wet/Dry Baked Shadow in Matte Fuschia on my eyelids

  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki brush to apply some Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint in Pearl
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Contour Brush to cream contour using Jouer Perfector in Tan 
  • Beauty Blender to blend all that shit
  • Klorane Bb Eye Cream to highlight under my eyes
  • Beauty Blender to again blend, blend, blend
  • Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder to set all those cream products 
  • Morphe MB4 to contour with Jouer Bronzer in Suntan
  • Sigma f40 to apply Jouer Bronzer in Sunshine as “blush”
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to blend it all
  • Morphe m310 to highlight using Violet Voss Pro Highlight Powder in Unicorn Luster
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush 7 and Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown to fill in and define my brows
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bones with NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace
  • NYX Cosmetics Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Black
  • Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer to set it all 
  • L’Oreal Telescopic mascara 
  • Stila Huge Extreme Lash mascara 
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive 
  • Violet Voss Premium Lashes in Vamptress
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate lipstick in 08

And that’s all for today! See you soon!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

