Hey! Today’s look was totally inspired by Fall (and if I’m being honest, Pumpkin Spice Lattes). Here’s how I achieved the warm, glittery look:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray 
  • Sigma e58 to prep my eyelids and conceal any veins on them using Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked 
  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural 
  • Beauty Blender to (as usual) blend all that shit in
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to set it all with Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder 
  • Sigma f40 to bronze me up with NARS Laguna
  • Sigma f15 to add a warm glow to my cheeks with MAC Sheertone Blush in Spring Sheen
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Powder Brush to highlight my nose and cheekbones with LA Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Hiney Suckle


 

  • Sigma e40 to add a transition shade to my eyes with Stila Eyeshadow in Puppy
  • Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to add some LA Colors eyeshadow in Terracotta to my crease
  • Sigma e30 to deepen up that crease just a tad with Stila Eyeshadow in Coco
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer patted on my eyelids with my finger
  • Sigma e55 to pat some Violet Voss Glitter in Holy Grail on top of that
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush 7 and Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown to fill in and define my brows
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bones with Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Brûlée 
  • LA Colors Liquid Eyeliner 
  • Clinique Lash Doubling mascara
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive to apply Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care 
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Lip Color in Praline

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

