Happy Mani Monday! Today I’ve brought you a little pictorial of how to get these super cute floral nails!


First, I started with a base coat of Sally Hansen Hard As Wraps Hardener. 


Next, I did two coats of Essie Nail Lacquer in Peach Daiquiri. 


I then used a dotting tool to place a tiny dot of Bonita Nail Polish in 1AM on the corner of my ring finger nail. 


I then used a small nail art brush to add some petals around the dot, with Ciate Nail Polish in Loop the Loop. 


Finally, I topped it all off with a coat of CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat! 

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you tomorrow!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

