Hey there! Here’s the look I’ve brought you today. This look features Violet Voss Electric Coraline, which look much different in the jar. I’m pleasantly surprised at how it looks on the skin. Anyway, let’s jump in:

  • I started by prepping my face with NYX First Base Primer Spray. 
  • I then used a Sigma e58 and Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked to prime my eyelids
  • Real Techniques Deluxe Crease Brush to buff some of the peach shade from the Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette into my crease
  • Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush my to add some of the gray shadow from the same palette deeper into my crease
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer patted onto my eyelids with my finger 
  • Sigma e55 to pat some Violet Voss Glitter in Electric Coraline onto that

  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige 
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to conceal under my eyes and cream highlight to usual areas
  • Beauty Blender to blend all that shit together 
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to set it all with Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder 
  • Sigma f40 to bronze a bit with NARS Laguna
  • Sigma f15 to add a bit of color to my cheeks with NARS Luster 
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Powder Brush to highlight like there’s no tomorrow with LA Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Honey Suckle
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills to fill in and define my brows with Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bones with Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Brûlée 
  • LA Colors Liquid Eyeliner 
  • Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer and a prayer that my makeup won’t melt off my face
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara 
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive 
  • Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care 
  • Lined my lips and filled them in with Mary Kay Signature Lip Liner in Chocolate 
  • Topped that with Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouge in Milan

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

