I picked this up recently at Five Below and wondered if it really works. I figured I’d document my journey and share it with you. 

Day 1: not a perfect polish job, and formula isn’t perfect, but it’ll do. 

Day 2: Looks pretty much the same. I did spill another color of polish on my pinky at work, but I just left it , as opposed to compromising this experiment 

Day 3: Still looking pretty good. Usually by now my mani is pretty decimated. 

Day 4: at this point I’m pleasantly surprised. Still looking pretty good. 

Day 5: getting some chips at the edges. 

Day 6: chips are growing. 


Day 7: And o can’t stand it any more. It’s cpretty Minh off too much. I’d guess this lasted 7 days with wear and tear of usually see in 2-3 days. 

I’ll see you tomorrow with my September Haul post! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

