Hey! Here’s all the things I picked up this month! 

Holika Holika Golden Monkey Glamour Lip 3 Step Kit

Ben Nye Pretty Pink Translucent Powder 

Jean Pierre Cosmetics Happy Feet Exfoliating Foot Mask

Holika  Holika Pig-Nose Clear Blackhead 3 Step Kit

Yes Enjoy Time Don’t Worry Mask Sheet Police Mask (Oil Control)


Wet n Wild 1 Step Wonder Gel Polish in Condensed Milk

Towel Dry Spray Conditioner Leave In


Yes Enjoy Time Don’t Worry Mask Sheet Detective Mask (Pore)

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer

Nailhur x Brittany Bear Set: Angel


Essie nail polish in Playing Koi


And that’s all for this month! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

