This week I wanted to create a very ethereal fairy look for you. This is super simple. Here is what I used: 

  • Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper to prep my lips
  • IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer for a glowy base
  • NYX Cosmetics HD Eye Shadow Base to prime my eyes
  • Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply Stila Stay All Day 10-in-1 HD Beauty Balm
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to conceal and highlight a bit
  • Beauty Blender to of course blend
  • Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo to bake
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to sweep off the excess after
  • Sigma f40 to apply Jouer Bronzer in Suntan
  • Morphe m530 to blend that even more
  • Sigma f15 to apply Jouer Bronzer in Sunshine instead of blush
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush to blend until my arm hurt and also to set everything with Ben Nye Translucent Powder in Pretty Pink 
  • Morphe m310 to highlight cheekbones and bridge of nose with Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powders (All of them mixed together!!!)

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush 7 to fill in brows with NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate 
  • Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara 
  • Clinique High Impact mascara 
  • Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush, Sigma e40 to apply Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Paper Doll (the lighter purple color you see)
  • Real Techniques Deluxe Crease Brush and Sigma e56 to apply Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Changeling (the darker purple you see) 
  • Violet Voss Liquid Lipstick in Haze with some Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Lumi patted on top
  • Lumi also apply as a highlight with Real Techniques Domes Shadow Brush
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive to still on some Rickys NYC RickyCare Backstage Eyelashes in EG320

Also, the paper flowers in my hair were made by my very own Aidan! 

And that’s all for today. I’ll see you with a matching mani for Mani Monday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

