Happy Mani Monday! I thought I’d bring you a mani to match the “alien” makeup look I did for you Saturday. I did take a much more traditional route this time around, however. 

I started with a base of China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. 

I followed that with two coats of Sinful Colors Sinful Shine with Gel Tech in Shining Couture on all nails except my ring fingers. 

On each ring finger, I used two coats of China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Check Out the Silver Fox. 

I then painted the details on those nails with Fantasy Makers by Wet n Wild Nail Color in Blavk as Knight. 

I topped the whole thing off with a coat of CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat. 

I’ll see you tomorrow!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

