Hey! Today we are going to take a look through all my beauty trash. Or at least what I actually remembered to not throw away. I will also try to give my opinion on each product and let you know if I think it is worth repurchasing. 


Yes Enjoy Time Don’t Worry Mask Sheet Detective Mask (Pore): I love these. I’ve already repurchased them a couple of times and will continto do so. Great for a quick little spa feeling. 


Yes Enjoy Time Don’t Worry Mask Sheet Police Mask (Oil Control): same goes with these. 


Forever Young By Jean Pierre Brightening Lemon Mask Sheet: ehh.  Probably wouldn’t get this again. Didn’t see a big difference and it was almost too lemony smelling. 


Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic: I actually already have two more. Title of this in reserve. 


Josie Mara 100% Pute Argan Oil: I think this originally came in one of those Sephora favorites things my mom got for me. It was nice, but I’ve started incorporating more coconut oil into my routine, so I probably won’t pick this up. 


Dr. Brandt Laser FX Perfect Serum: Not sure I ever noticed a difference using this, and at this price point, I won’t be repurchasing without seeing some type of results. 


Aquareveal Smooth Talker Water Peel for Lips: This works. It does. But I hate that I can only use it once a week. I wear way too much matte liquid lipsticks. So I’ll probably switch back to a more traditional lip scrub now. 


Kloran Smoothing and Relaxing Patches with Soothing Cornflower: love these. Probably my second favorite under eye patches right now. I will eventually grab these again, but I think I’m going to grab my ultimate favorites next, the ones from Skyn Iceland.


L’Oréal Quick Blue Extra Strength De-Dusted Ultra Concentrated Bleach: definitely purchasing more. At least until I’m bored with this hair. 

L’Oréal Oreor Creme Developer in 30 and 40 Volume: I have to purchase this to keep using the bleach. 

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Night Cap Overnight Hair Perfector: ehhh. Probably not repurchasing. I liked it okay. But there’s other stuff I’ve liked better. 

IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer: love, love, love this! Definitely going to look into getting more of this. Even though I’m super oily, this never made that worse. It just looked glowy. 

e.l.f. Cosmetics Glitter Primer: while I’ve been using Mehron Mixing Liquid, this gives a much more dramatic look. I’ll be grabbing more soon!

Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay in Place Concealer in Light Medium: great coverage, but I’m a die hard Amazing Cosmetics fan, so probably won’t be replacing that with any more of this. 

NYX Cosmetics HD Eyeshadow Base: not bad, but not my favorite either. Won’t be in a rush to grab more. 

NYX Cosmetics First Base Primer Spray: love this. I love how light it feels, even in the summer. I’ll be grabbing more soon. 

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: no question about it, because I already had a backup. 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel: eh. I’m not really a huge brow gel person. Don’t even remember why I grabbed this in the first place. 


Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper: I also already have another of of these. 

Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara: I liked this, but I like to rotate around and try everything out there when it comes to mascara. Might eventually work my way around to grabbing more, but not right away. 

L’Oréal Telescopic Mascara: same with this one. 


Harvey Prince Ageless Eau de Parfum: ugh. I hate the name. Won’t be getting more solely because of that. 

And that’s all! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

