Hey! I figured I’d give this tag created by Jaclyn Hill a go. Basically, you choose the best of the best from each category. Like what you couldn’t live without. Let’s jump in! 

Face Primer: 


IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer 

Eye Primer:


Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked 

Foundation:


Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation 

Concealer:


Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer 

Settting Powder:


Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo 

Finishing Powder:


Ben Nye Translucent Powder in Pretty Pink

Blush:


MAC Sheertone Blush in Spring Sheen

Bronzer: 


Jouer Bronzer in Suntan

Higlighter:


Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powders

Mascara: 


Chanel Le Volume de Chanel 

Lipstick: 


Clinique Long Wear in Chianti

Liquid Lipstick: 


Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Lolita 

Lipgloss:


Smashbox Lip Enhancing Lipgloss in Scoop

Lashes: 


Violet Voss Limited Edition Faux Mink Lashes in Eye Donut Care

Eyeshadow Palette:


Anastasia Beverly Hills World Traveler Shadow Couture Palette

Setting Spray: 


Ben Mye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer 

Eyeliner:


Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como (okay, technically not an eyeliner, but I wear it as one)
Alright! I’ll see you Saturday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

