Hey! So today I brought you another Halloween look. This one is easy to create with products you products you probably already have at home. 

I started by prepping my face with Amazing Cosmetics Anti Aging Face Primer. I also prepped my eyes with NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone applied with a Sigma e58. 

Next, I put in some NYX Cosmetics Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Golden Beige using a Morphe m439. I also concealed under my eyes with some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. I blended that in using my trusty Beauty Blender. I also used a Sigma f80 to add some color to my cheeks with Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Creme Color Concentrate in Grandma. I also blended the crap out of that using my Beauty Blender again. 

Next, I set all that cream product with my Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush and some Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo. 

For a pretty crazy highlight, I applied some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Mermaid Fantasy using a Morphe m310. 

Now on to brows. I filled them in and shaped them with the Anastasia Beverly Hills Duo Brush 7 and a smidge of NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 

I added a pretty bold and thick winger liner with Styli-Style The Stylus Liquid Eyeliner in Blackest Black. 

I used some Coloured Raine Liquid Lipstick in 2AM to fill in my top lip, do the tip of my nose, connect both with a small line, and draw in some dots to simulate whiskers. 

For my bottom lip, I used a base of Kleancolor Madly Matte Lipgloss in Jam. I then dipped a e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush into some Mehron Mixing Liquid and then into some Ben Nye Sparklers in Fire Red and patted that on top. 

To finish off my eyes, I used my trusty Duo Eyelash Adhesive and some good old Ardell Wispies. 

Ill see you Monday with a matching Mani Monday post! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

