Happy Mani Monday! I told you I’d bring you a matching mani for the kitty look I did Saturday. And here it is! Delivered as promised. 

For this simple mani I started with a base coat of China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. 

Then, I painted my ring fingers with two coats of Fantasy Makers by Wet n Wild Nail Color in Black as Knight. 

For the other fingers, I did two coats of China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Check Out the Silver Fox.

On top of the silver nails, I used one coat of  LA Colors Color Craze Nail Polish with Hardeners in Sparkling Diamonds. 

I topped the whole thing off with a coat of Sinful Professional Sinful Shine Top Coat. 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in now way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

