Hey guys! Well, here’s where all my money went this month! 


Mehron Pressed Powder Pigment in Hurricane Blue: expect to see this in an upcoming look. I picked it up to use as an eyeliner. I love the color on this. Here’s a swatch:


Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals in Short, Medium and Long Length: just a good set to have. I’ve worn these before and they are fairly easy to work with. 

Alfaparf Repairative Lotion: to help the damage from all my bleaching. 

Alfaparf Nutritive Essential Oil: to help replenish some moisture to my hair from all the coloring and heat styling. 


Holika Holika Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel: this!  I love this! A great and gentle exfoliant. 

Manic Panic Jen and the Holograms Amplified Semi Permanent Hair Color in Violet: because, well, purple hair! 

Mehron Mixing Liquid: I grabbed two more bottles of this stuff, because I’m semi frightened what would happen if I ran out. 

Holika Holika Pig-Nose Clear Blackhead 3 Step Kit: I love these nose strip kits, so I grabbed a couple more. 

Nail Hur Wisteria Squaletto: I liked this shape. The really dark color is a little too difficult to paint over, though. 

Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Mermaid Fantasy: I’ll admit, I might have been suckered into buying this just because of the shade name. It’s still beautiful. Here’s a swatch that doesn’t do it justice:



Style Edit Glitter Rush Tempory Hair Glitter Spray: because, well, glitter. 
I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

