Hey! 

Anyway, I really wanted to do a unicorn look this year, and I decided to incorporate a couple of thing I saw on Pinterest that inspired me. 

Anyway, let’s jump in! 

I started by prepping my skin with Amazing Cosmetics Anti Aging Face Primer. I also primed my eyes with a Sigma e58 and a bit of NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. I also quickly applied some Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper. 

To even out my skin tone, I used a Morphe m439 to put on a combo of Rimmel Stay Matte Clarifying Matte Foundation in Soft Beige and a bit of Cynthia Rowley Brightening Illuminater. 

To conceal under my eyes and cream highlight the usual areas, I grabbed my Jouer Perfector in Ivory and a Bare Mineral Max Coverage Concealer Brush. I then blended like I had no where to be with my gold old Beauty Blender. 

I set all that cream product with my trusty Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush and some Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo. 

Now on to my brows. I filled them in and shaped them with my Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some Wunder Brow in Black/Brown. 

For a bit of a pop, I used some OCC Cosmetic Colour Pencil in Pool Boy in my waterline. I also grabbed a Real Techniques Accent Brush dipped into some Mehron Mixing Liquid and then into some Violet Voss Glitter in Venus and ran it along my lower lash line. 

Then a coat each of Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara and Clinique Lash Doubling mascara. 

Now for the fun part! Color, color everywhere! 

I used a Target Up & Up Stippling Brush to run some LA Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Lollipop along the top edge of my forehead. 

I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Powder Brush to color along my temple area with some Amuse Eyeshadow in Orange Juice. 

Along the cheeks, I used a Sigma e40 to apply some Sugarpill Hi-Viz Neon Pigment. Just under the cheekbone, I used a Real Techniques Deluxe Crease Brush to run some Sugarpill Sparkage Neon Pigment. 

Next for the side of my jaw. Here I used a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush to brush in some e.l.f. Single Eyeshadow in Totally Teal. 

Last color! I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush and some Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Strangling to run along under my jaw. 

Now for the Glow! I added a ton of Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Mermaid Fantasy using both a Morphe m310 and a Sigma e30. 

For my lips, I threw on some OCC Lip Tar in Indrid topped with some more Violet Voss Glitter in Venus. 

To finish off the look, I used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to glue on some Violet Voss Premium Lashes in Vamptress. 

See you for Mani Monday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

