Happy Mani Monday! I’ve brought you a mani that matches Saturday’s Face of the Day post. While this may not scream unicorn to most, I promise it makes sense. Unicorns are basically beautiful creatures, with a bit of surprise magic, right. That’s this mani. 

I started with two coats of Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant Nail Gloss in Everbloom. I let that dry pretty good before moving on. 

I then applied one coat of Essie Gel Couture Top Coat to my nails, as well as the under side. 


I then sprinkled some Sally Beauty Supply Sally Girl Sparkle Effects Loose Hlitter in Blue Lagoon to the underside of my nails before the Polish could dry. 

And that’s it! 

I’ll see you tomorrow. 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

