Hey! So here’s everything I’ve been obsessing over this past month:


What skin product I wanted to use every night: Holika Holika Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel


The hair product that stepped up my game: Manic Panic Amplified Semi Permanent Hair Dye in Violet


The product that is so beautiful I wanted to bathe in it: Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Mermaid Fantasy


The lip product I loved:  OCC Lip Tar in Lydia


What I wanted to eat all day long: Extra Long Twizzlers


What I wanted to wear everyday:Suede Leggings

The movie I really enjoyed: Urge

The show I really liked: Channel Zero

The moment I looked forward to: Rocky Horror Picture Show Letes Do the Time Warp Again

What I binge watched: Arrested Development 

The look I liked most: This witchy look


The mani I liked most: These “unicorn” nails

