Hey everyone! I’m so excited to bring you this fall look today. I love wearing deep lip colors, so this was an easy look to pull together. 

I started by prepping my face with IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer

I used a Morphe e40 to add some color to my crease using the Morphe 35o palette (the fourth column, second row color). 

I then grabbed a Sigma Base Shadow Brush and the same palette (this time Color in the seventh column, fourth row) and deepened up that crease. 

To highlight my brow bone, I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush and the same palette (second column, first row.)

I smoked out the lash line with a Real Techniques Accent Brush and once again the same palette (seventh column, fifth row). 

For the eyelids, I scribbled on some Mally  Eyeshadow in Saddle Shimmer and blended it in a bit with a Sigma e55. 

Now for some glitter! I wet a Sigma e58 with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and dipped it into some Violet Voss Glitter in Coppertini and gently patted it on my eyelids. 

Now for the face! I used my trusty Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush to apply some Dermablend Professional Cover Cream in Natural Beige. To highlight the center of my face and under my eyes, I used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural and blended the crap out of it with a Beauty Blender. 

To set all that, I used Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo and a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush. 

Now to add a little color. I used a Sigma e40 and some NARS Laguna. I also used a Sigma f15 and some NARS Luster. 

I then finished it off with my Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush and some Ben Nye Pretty Pink Translucent Powder. 

To add some glow, I grabbed my Morphe m310 and Sigma e30 to sweep on some Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powder in Star Glow. 

Brows. Don’t forget the brows. I grabbed my Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and filled in and shaped them with some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 

I set everything with Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer and threw on some Clinique High Impact Mascara and some NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Transylvania to finish off the look! 


I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

