Hey everyone! Today I brought you bit of a smash up of two looks. A more traditional winged liner and red lip look, but then threw in this different silver glitter under the brow. Here’s what I did to create this look for you:

I started by prepping my face with Amazing Cosmetics Anti Aging Face Primer. I also threw on some Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper. 

Then I grabbed my Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush and used some Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. I also concealed and brightened under my eyes with a little LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. Then I basically patted a damp Beauty Blender all over my face, until I thought my arm would fall off. 

I set the under eye area and t zone with some Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Cameo and a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush. 

To add a little bit of sunshine, I used a Sigma f40 to bronze up a bit with Jouer Bronzer in Suntan. I then also used both a Morphe m530 and a Morphe MB4 to layer on some Jouer Bronzer in Sunshine. 

For a bit of a flush, I swept on some Jouer Blush in Peony with my Sigma f15. Then I just took a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush and basically blended until I couldn’t any more. 

Now for the glow! I used a Morphe m310 to sweep some Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powder in Moon Gleam along my cheekbones and down the bridge of my nose. I also layeredon some Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Lumi, because there’s no such thing as too much highlighter. 

Next I grabbed my Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate and went to town. 

For liner, I got a little more creative. I wet a Sigma e75 with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and then used that to apply Mehron Intense Pressed Powder Pigment in Hurricane Blue as a winged liner. 

Then, I decided to get weird with it. I wet a Sigma e65 with the same Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to apply some Violet Voss Glitter in Venus under my brows. 

To set all that crap, of course I sprayed on some Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer. 

Then I applied a couple of coats of Clinique High Impact mascara. I also used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to throw on some Ardell Wispies. 

I finished off the whole thing with some Kleancolor Madly Matte Lipgloss in Jam! 


This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

