Hey! Today I thought I’d share all the beauty stuff I bought this month with you (and maybe do like mini mini mini reviews on them of course!)


ImPress Gel Manicure: Marilyns: loved these. Cutest pattern ever! 

Morphe 20Con palette: nice for correcting. Lots of shades to mix and match, which is nice. I found it didn’t wear well throughout the day, however. 

Morphe 06PC palette: ehhh convenient. I prefer loose powder though. 

Morphe 9B palette: love! Lots of different blush shades in one sleek package. 

Morphe 35S palette: yassss! Lots of fun colors, but also some smokey eye colors. Perfect 

Rubber Nail Polish Holder Ring: one of the kitchsy things you buy in impulse. Cool, but will take some getting used to. 

One ‘n Only Argan Oil Color Oasis Smoothing Shampoo: nice. Not exactly up to par with my normal Moroccan Oil Shampoo, but still nice. 

L’Oréal Extra Strength Quick Blue Powder Bleach: of course, right? It takes a whole lot of Bleach for all this hair. 

L’Oréal Oreor Creme Developers in 30 and 40 Volumes: too go with all the bleach of course! 

Palladio Matte Blush in Velvetine: simple and beautiful 

Lipsmart Powerful Hydration for Lips; well. I was super excited to try this. Supposed to be providing long term hydration and plumping. I really haven’t seen much of either. 

Palladio Brow Styler Tinted Gel: haven’t had a chance to play with this yet

Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel: also haven’t tried this

T3 Tourmaline Ionic Bristle Brush: nice. I don’t really do my own blowouts often, but I think this will work nicely when I do. 

Strong Sexy Hair Core Strength Nourishing Anti Breakage Mask: leaves my hair silky and smells great! 

Tru Hair Volcanic Volume Volumizing Paste: I cannot even explain how awesome this is! Great big, sex pot hair in two seconds! 

Palladio Matte Bronzer in Teeny Bikini: truly matte. I’ve been using this everyday for about a week. 

Invisi Bobble Pink Heroes Traceless Hair Ring: a hair tie that doesn’t leave a mark. My kinda hair tie. 

Palladio Brow Definer: haven’t had a chance to play with this yet

Invisi Bobble True Black Nanos: so… not really sure what I’ll do with this size with all of my hair. 

Invisi Bobble Pinking of You: this is the largest size, and probably the one I’ll get the ms use out of. 

Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara: a mascara at one end, fibers at the other. Can get a little clumpy if you’re not careful. 

Style Sexy Hair Not Too Hard Up Medium Holding Gel: I don’t use gel a lot, but I’m planning using this for a super sucked back ponytail look. 

And that’s all for this month! I’ll see you Thursday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As all, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

