Hey guys! So before this hair had faded into nothing, I decided to go all in with the purple. This is what I came up with. 

I started with Amazing Cosmetics Anti Aging Face Primer to prep my skin. I also grabbed a Sigma e58 and a little NYX Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. 

To even out my skin tone, I used a Morphe m439 brush to buff in some NYX Stay Matte Buy Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Golden Beige. 

To highlight under my eyes, I used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural and blended the crap out of it with my trusty Beauty Blender. 

To add some creamy color to my cheeks, I used a Sigma f80 to lightly dab on some Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Creme Colour Concentrate in Grandma. 

To set all that creamy goodness, I used a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush and a bit of Ben Nye Luxury Powder in  Cameo. 

Now for the glow! I grabbed my Morphe m310 and piled on the Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Mermaid Fantasy. 

 Now for the most important part. Eyebrows. As usual, I used my Anastasia Duo Brush 7. I used that to fill in and shape my brows with some NYX Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 


Now the eyes. I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush, a Sigma e55 and a Real Techniques Accent Brush to apply some of the lavender color from the Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes Palette. I basically blended some into my crease, patted it on my lids, and ran some along my lower lash line. 

For liner, I got slightly more creative. I used a Sigma e65 to apply some Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como as an eyeliner. I also applied some to my lips. 

Then one coat each of Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara and Clinique High Impact mascara. 

Then I slapped on some Ardell Wispies with a bit of Duo Eyelash Adhesive. 

Lastly, I used a drop of Mehron Mixing Liquid to pat on some Violet Voss Glitter in Elsa onto my lips. 

And that’s all for today guys! See you on Monday for Mani Monday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

