Hey! Today I’m sharing all the things I’ve been obsessing over this month! 


Trū Hair Volcanic Volume Volumizing Paste: Amazing volume. Great for super sexy, date night hair. 

Ridiculously Giant Gold Hoops from Mandee: not sure what made me grab these, but I rocked them a lot. A whole lot. 

Coloured Raine Liquid Lipstick in Soul: this super fun nude gray color. Great to pop on with some lashes and call it a day. 

Violet Voss Drenched Metal palette: lots of fun shimmery colors. Especially obsessed with the color I’m So Fancy. 


Palladio Matte Blush in Velvetine: a nice color for fall short pigmented, so be careful when applying. 


What I’ve been snacking on all month: so this great little deli near where I worked ordered me more Lenny and Larry’s Complete Cookies in Pumpkin Spice even though they are out of season. They are amazing!!!


Moment: of course Thanksgiving with this little munchkin! 

Show I was most excited to return: The Affair. I don’t know why this show intrigues me as much as it does, but it sucks me right in. 


The song I’ve had on repeat: Bad Things by MGK and Camila Cabello. This is a perfect pairing. 


The show I binged on: Search Party. Well… I loved this. Until the end. I won’t spoil it for you but I was pretty disappointed. 

And that’s all this month guys! See you Saturday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

