Hey guys! This hair. Guys… talk about a good hair day! 

Anyway, the makeup. That’s what you came here for right? 

I started by priming my face with Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer. I also used a Sigma e58 to prime my eyes with NYX Eyeshadow Base in White. I also threw on some Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper. 

I started with my eyes this week, since I was working with such crazy colors, and didn’t want any fall out to go all over any work I’d done on my face. 

I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to apply the color pictured below from the Morphe 35S palette into my inner crease. 


 Next I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to apply the color below from the same palette into my middle crease area. 


I again used my Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to apply the below color from the same palette into my outer crease. 


Now for the eyelids. I used a Morphe e55 and a Real Techniques Accent Brush to pat on the below color from the same palette onto my inner lid and inner lower lash line. 


I then used the same brushes and palette, except this time the color pictured below, to pat onto my center lid and middle lower lash line. 


For the outer lid and outer lower lash line, I used the same brushes and palette color pictured below. 



Now for the face. I used a Morphe m439 to apply some Stila Stay All Day 10-in-1 HD Beauty Balm. 

I also cream highlighted with some Inika Light Reflect Highlighting Creme. 

I set all that cream with my Morphe e41 and some Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Face Powder. 

Then I used a Sigma f15 to apply the below color from the Morphe 9B palette. 


Now for the glow! I grabbed a Morphe m310 and a Sigma e30 to highlight with some Dose of Colors Baked Highlighter in Pearl Dust. 

Now for the most important part. Eyebrows. I used my trusty Anastasia Duo Brush 7 to fill in and shape my brows with some NYX Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 

I applied a couple of coats of Clinique High Impact mascara. I also threw on some Ardell Wispies with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive. 

I finished off the whole look with some NYX Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in Bedtime Flirt. 

And that’s all! I’ll see you for Mani Monday. 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

