Hey! So I’ve been playing a lot with some Inglot pigments I picked up. This is the first look I’ve come up with for you. A simple look with just the teensiest amount of color. 

Let’s start with prep. I threw on some Lip Smart Powerful Hydration for Dry Lips. I used a Sigma e58 to prime my eyes with NYX Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. I also applied some Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer. 

Now for the eyes. I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush and a Real Techniques Accent Brush to apply some e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Wild into my crease and along my lower lash line. 

To deepen up the outer creaase and outer lower lash line, I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to blend in some Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Panther. 

I then dampened an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to pat some Inglot Pure Pigment Eyeshadow in 86 into my eyelids. 

To hide some redness I had going on, I used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Green Corrector. 

I then evened up my skin tone with a Morphe m439 and a bit of L’Oréal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation in 103. 

To define my face, I cream contoured using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Toast. I then blended the crap out of that with a Beauty Blender. 

For a cream highlight and to conceal under my eyes, I used LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. I once again blended the crap out of that with a Beauty Blender. 

To set all that cream, I grabbed a Morphe e41 and some Ben Nye Pretty Pink Translucent Powder. 

To add some color in, I Bronzer a bit with a Sigma f40 and some Palladio Matte Bronzer in Teeny Bikini. The of course I blended once again using a Morphe m530 this time. 

To add a little flush, I used a Sigma f15 to sweep on some Palladio Matte Blush in Velvetine. The once again, I blended with a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush. 

To add a glow, I used a Morphe m310 and some Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powder in Moon Gleam. 

As usual, to shape and define my brows, I used an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I also defined them with a Bare Minerals Max Coverage Concealer Brush. 

I highlighted under my brows with an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush and some NYX Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace. 

I added a wing with some NYX Cosmetics Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Black. 

For mascara, I used some Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara. 

For my lips, I used some Coloured Raine Liquid Lipstick in Soul. 

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

