As you can probably tell by this posts title, today I thought I’d share swatches from the Morphe 35N palette. 


This is the top row. Super neutral. Lots of good colors for browbone highlighting and light crease definition. 


Second row. More neutrals with that one random pink shade. It kind of pops out there, doesn’t it? 


Third row. Now we are getting into a bit more fun colors. Pink and purples with one grey shade. Which, by the way, I don’t think enough palettes include greys. 


Fourth row. And back to mostly neutral shades. I am loving that deeper purple shade, though. 


And the bottom row. I’m also glad they included a couple of shades of black. 

I’ll see you Saturday with a new Face of the Day post. 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

