Hey! So, I’ve been playing with the Inglot Pigments again. This one looks a bit different in real life, but I couldn’t get it to photograph that way. 

Anyway, let’s start with prep. I threw on some Lip Smart Powerful Hydration for Lips. I primed my eyes with a Sigma e58 and some NYX Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. I also Primer my face with Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer. 


Now a step by step walk through on the eyes. 

I used a Sigma e40 to blend in some Secret from the Violet Voss Drenched Metal palette as a transition shade. 


Next, I used a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush to apply some Livin from the Violet Voss Drenched Metal palette into the crease, but really blown out. 


Now to get a bit more exciting. I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to deepen up the color with some Forbidden from the Violet Voss Drenched Metal palette. 


Along my lower lash line, I used a Real Techniques Accent Brush to sweep some Huntess from the Violet Voss Drenched Metal palette. 


Then, I used a Sigma e55 to pat in some Inglot Pure Pigment in 82. 


Now on to the face. I covered any redness with LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Green Corrector. I also used a Morphe m439 to even out my skin tone using some L’Oréal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation in Natural Buff. 


Now for a bit of definition. I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Contour Brush and some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Toast to cream contour. I also used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to cream highlight and conceal under my eyes. I then blended the crap out of that with a Beauty Blender. 


Then, I set all that cream with a Morphe e41 and some Ben Nye Pretty Pink Translucent Powder. I also bronzed some using a Sigma f40 and some Palladio Matte Bronzer in Teeny Bikini. 


To add some color, I used a Sigma f15 to sweep in the top right color from the Morphe 9B palette. 


Now for the glow! My personal favorite part of any look. I used a Morphe m310 to load on a few different highlights. First and second, Dose of Colors Baked Highlighters in Pearl Dust and in Peach Glow. I then layered in some Milani Runway Eyes Eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink. 


And the brows. Can’t leave those undone. I used my Anastasia Duo Brush 7 to fill them in and shape them with some NYX Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 


I then set everything with some Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer and a prayer. I also applied some Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara. 


I finished off the look with some Violet Voss Liquid Lipstick in Muse. 


And that’s all for today. I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

