Hey! It’s time to share my December Haul with you! Heads up, this won’t include any beauty products I receive for Christmas, I plan on doing a separate mini Haul post for that. Let’s jump in! 


Wet n Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner in Black: hate this. Just a total mess. 


Inglot Pure Pigment Eyeshadow in 82: beautiful. Here’s a swatch (although I can’t capture the beauty):



Inglot Pure Pigment Eyeshadow in 86: also beautiful. And here’s a picture (still doesn’t do it justice):



AG Haircare Sterling Silver Toning Shampoo: to keep the brassiness at bay


Ardell Mega Volume Lashes in 251: wanted to love these. So crazy for Ardell. But couldn’t stand them once I got them on. They are double stacked, but the top layer is curled, and the bottom layer is straight, so it looks weird. 


Red Cherry Eyelashes #415: love how wispy and long these are. Kind of an everyday for me. Which I know is obnoxious. 


Red Cherry Eyelashes #523: same. Still live these for everyday. 


L’Oréal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation in Natural Buff: this is a replacement bottle. Love, love, love this stuff. 

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural: also a replacement. My go to, everyday concealer 


Morphe 06F: always good to have multiple colors of pressed powders on hand. I’ve been using the to contour a bit. 


Morphe 35E: I mean come on, never too many Morphe palettes, right? 


Morphe 35N: still never too many. 

Morphe 35P palette: and still never too many. 

Morphe 9BZ palette: for all kinds of sun kissed looks. 


SkinRx Lab MadeCera Express Mask: because sheet masks, duh!


SkinRx Lab MadeCera Cream: because of the ceramides mostly. 


Leaders Insolution Daily Wonders What Happened Last Night? Radiance Revitalizing Mask: again. Sheet masks, duh! 


Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Candy Paint Job: first, because Floss Gloss is life. Second, because this new color is everything. 
And that’s all for this month! See you Saturday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

