Hey guys! I thought I’d do a little update on the giveaway for you. 

So to enter, all you need to do is comment below or on another post about the giveaway (or even on my Instagram posts about it) what your favorite memory from 2016 is. 

So I’ve picked up a couple more things to add in. 


NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Tea Rose


NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue


NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Smokey Grey


NYX Butter Lipstick in Hunk. 

If you’d like to see details on the other products, you can read my last post on the giveaway. 

Good luck! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

