Hey! It’s time to dig through my Beauty trash. Let’s jump right in there!

Jouer Perfector in Tan: sad about this one. I love using this to cream contour because it melts right into the skin. 

Glam Glow Youth Mud Tinglexfoliate Treatment: ehh. Probably won’t be running out for more. I prefer my Aztec Mud Masks. 


L’Oréal Quick Blue Extra Strength De-Dusted Ultra Concentrated Bleach: won’t be getting any for a while. This is my preferred bleach, but I’m thinking of changing up my hair for a while. 

Violet Voss Premium Lashes in Black Magic: of course I’ll be buying more! I’m obsessed with these!

Murad InstaMatte Oil-Control Mask: ehhh. Didn’t see a huge difference. Which sucks because I really like Murad. 


Frankie Rose Prime Addiction Face Primer:  okay. Not really different from any other silicone based primer. 

Amazing Cosmetics Line Smoother + Primer: loved this. Except for the applicator. Have to think about this one. 

Ahava Time to Clear Rich Cleansing Cream: loved this. Right now I’m testing out a Peter Thomas Roth cleanser though. So I’ll have to see after I’ve tried that one. 


NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Black: I kind of tend to bounce around between liquid liners, I’ll be honest. But I’ll probably pick up another because I appreciate how black this one actually is. 

Klorane BB Eye Cream: this feels awesome going on, big doesn’t really provide enough coverage for my liking. Probably won’t be in any rush to grab more. 

Embryolisse Hydra-Mat Emulsion: I love this! As soon as the other moisturizer I’m testing out gets low, I’ll be grabbing more! 

Pure Smile Choosy Honey Moisturized Sheet Mask for Lip: this was nice. But the effects aren’t really long term enough for me. 


Whamisa Organic Facial Mask Pack: so… this is made from actual sea kelp. It’s crazy looking when you wear it. I can’t say I saw a ton of improvement in my skin after a single use, but it did feel softer and more hydrated. I’ll keep it in consideration. 

Bioderma Pore Refiner Corrective Care for Enlarged Pores: while I liked how this worked, there wasn’t enough of an improvement for me justify the repurchase. Also, I didn’t love how it wore under makeup. 

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer: this used to be my go to. But I’ve since discovered other primers I either like better or I like the price of better. 


L’Oréal Oreor Creme 40 Volume Developer: this is what I use when bleaching my hair, so I won’t be running out for more anytime soon. 

And that’s all for today! See you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

