Hey guys! Here’s where all my money went this month:


Inglot Sparkling Dust for Face and Body in 03: so sexy. I’ve been rocking this as a killer cheekbone highlight. Here’s a swatch:



Twinkle Eyebrow Razors: because, well, a girl has to handle her business. 


Pure Smile Choosy Honey Moisturized Sheet Mask for Lip: because lips are important too. 


e.l.f. Cosmetics Tone Adjusting Face Primer in Neutralizing Green: to cover up any redness


OPI Nail Lacquer in Champagne for Breakfast: because, well, glitter

Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder: In shades Aztec Gold, Bronze, Cherry Red, Cosmic Clue, Cosmic Violet. Here are some swatches:

Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powders: in shades Golden Apricot, Indian Copper, Permisson, Royal Purple, and Sun Yellow. Here’s some swatches:


Ben Nye Luxe Sparkle Powder: in shades Cosmic Violet Sparkle and Starry Night Sparkle. Here are swatches: 

Kryolan Eyebrow Plastic: because you never know when you might need to block out your brows. 

NYX Cosmetics Glitter Primer: I haven’t been able to get my hands on my usual glitter primer, but this one has actually been nice. 

NYX Cosmetics Face and Body Glitter: in shades Copper and Violet. Here are swatches:

Graham Lint Free Nail Wipes: because nothing is worse than little pieces of lint when you’re doing your nails. 

And that’s all! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

