Hey guys! I was thinking pink today. Here’s how I accomplished this look:

  • I used a Sigma e40 to apply the upper left color from the Morphe 9B palette as a transition shade
  • I used to same brush and the bottom center color from the same palette directly on top of that
  • I used a Sigma e58 to apply some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in White to my eyelids 
  • I used a Sigma e55 to apply upper right color from that same Morphe 9B palette to my eyelids and lower lash line
  • I got an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush damp with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to pat on some Violet Voss Glitter in Penelope 
  • I then threw on some Clinique Chubby Lash Fattening mascara 


  • I used a Morphe m439 brush to apply some Inglot YSM Cream Foundation in 43
  • I the concealed under my eyes with some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural and blended the crap out of it all with a Beauty Blender 
  • To set that, I used a Morphe e41 to dust on some Jouer Mineral Powder in Perle Natural 
  • I bronzed a tiny bit with a Sigma f40 and Anastasia Fawn
  • I then blended all over with a Morphe m530
  • To add a bit of color, I added some Jouer Powder Blush in Peony with a Sigma f15
  • I then once again blended with a Real Techniques Multi Tasking Brush 
  • I used an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 to fill in and shape my brows with some NYX Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate 
  • To highlight my brow bones, I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush and a bit of NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace 
  • For the glow, I used a Morphe m310 to dust on some Dose of Colors Baked Highlighter in Peach Glow 
  • I threw on some Ardell Wispies with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive 
  • To finish off the look, I added a bit of NARS Lipstick in Mayflower

And that’s all! See you soon!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

